top of page

Strutting In Style

After days of searching through countless number of online stores, instagram stores and much more. I stumbled across the official website for Rusty Lopez, which I never really knew sold shoes only. I was surprised to see that all it had to offer were shoes, but this was great as it was exactly what I was looking for.


It was great to see a variety of shoe styles in all different colors, you name it Rusty Lopez has it.


I was looking for heels that would match a nude dress I would be wearing for a birthday party. However I had no time to go out and buy. Rusty Lopez had a variety of sizes, even with a conversion of measurements to help people find their size easier.


These nude shoes that I chose were amazingly comfortable, with straps to secure your feet in place it kept my feet stable without being too tight. They were great to walk in for hours, although being a bit too high and I wasn't so sure what the length of the heel was when I bought it, which was partly my fault. But it gave me no problem during the time I wore it which was for more than 5 hours.


It was delivered immediately with great packaging, I will definitely buy from here again. Although there should be more description for example the length of the heel, other than that the quality was great.


bottom of page