top of page

Which Mules You Should Buy

Its another year which means more trends and more OOTD shots. After doing my research I wanted to see what the latest trends would be so I knew what I would need to add to my every growing closet. One trend that got me was the come back of mules. Mules were in trend back in the 1990's and now it will probably be on everyone's feet.

I mean they're comfortable and trendy so who wouldn't want a pair. I have gathered a few of my favorite pair of shoes from popular brands for you to try it out.

These are from So Fab and I absolutely love their shoes here. There are a wide variety of heels to choose from and they are not extravagant, they are simple and classy on top of that they are affordable. These Shelly Platform Heels, look very comfortable which I'm sure they are. With a chunky platform I'm sure you'll have no problem in wearing them all day long. I would definitely get a pair. They would look great in a pair of jeans!

These are probably the most classic ones that kind of look with a modern twist seeing as they look like boots. I know a lot of girls who love boots and I think this would be perfect for them. These can be found in Forever 21.


Another local brand that has good quality shoes are Parisian. Found in SM stores these are affordable shoes definitely worth buying.

These are from one of my favorite brands here in the Philippines. They're shoes are simple and very easy to match with my outfits, with an affordable price too. The boutiques can be found everywhere and even have an online store. These shoes not so high and so are easy to walk in. You won't regret owning a pair.

bottom of page